World Premiere @ Peabody Institute

Qing appears with cellist Michael Kannen and author Katherine Min on the Peabody Institute's Sylvia Adalman Chamber Series.  

The program includes:
J.S. Bach: Gamba Sonata No. 3 in G minor, BWV 1029
L.V. Beethoven: Seven variations on the theme Bei Männern, welche Liebe fühlen, WoO 46
Dvorak: Klid (Silent Woods), Op. 68
V Ying-Chen Kao: Falling Still (World Premiere)
César Franck (arr. Jules Delsart): Sonata in A major for cello and piano

During the concert, author Katherine Min will read selections of writings based on the above works.

October 12, 8pm, 2017
Leith Symington Griswold Hall @ Peabody | Baltimore, MD