Cello, Piano, and Katherine Min @ Union Square Series

Qing and Cellist Michael Kannen brings back the program inspired by the writings of author Katherine Min at Union Square Series in Baltimore.

The program includes:
J.S. Bach: Gamba Sonata No. 3 in G minor, BWV 1029
L.V. Beethoven: Seven variations on the theme Bei Männern, welche Liebe fühlen, WoO 46
Dvorak: Klid (Silent Woods), Op. 68
Ying-Chen Kao: Falling Still (Commissioned Work)
César Franck (arr. Jules Delsart): Sonata in A major for cello and piano

March 30, Time TBD, 2019